New Vlad Miller and Notes from Underground CD

Kurakin’s Diary

Kurakin’s Diary is the new CD from Vlad Miller and Notes from Underground, available from ASC Records

Listen to Modern Peace

With 12 original compositions, many inspired by finding the diary of Vlad Miller’s grandfather, the new album features guest appearances from Sue Lynch – tenor sax, clarinet, Neil Metcalfe – flute, and Hutch Demouilpied – trumpet, as well as the core lineup:

Adrian Northover – alto and soprano saxes
Dave Rohoman – drums
Leslee Booth – six string electric bass
Vladimir Miller – piano

Order Kurakin’s Diary at